Skip to content

Seasons In Malibu Names Renowned Addiction Specialist Dr. Harry Haroutunian as New …

Seasons In Malibu Names Renowned Addiction Specialist Dr. Harry Haroutunian as New …

Seasons In Malibu Names Renowned Addiction Specialist Dr. Harry … near full since its inception, taking people in from across North America and the …
See all stories on this topic

Esri Will Donate Software to Fight Drug Addiction

In his session at 20th Cloud Expo, Sebastien Meunier, Head of Digital for North America at Chappuis Halder & Co., will discuss how these tools can be …
See all stories on this topic

Addiction Treatments Market : Competitive Landscape and Regional Analysis by 2017 – 2025

Addiction Treatments Market : Competitive Landscape and Regional … On the basis of geography, North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, and Rest of …
See all stories on this topic

Preference for brand-name buprenorphine is related to severity of addiction among outpatients in opioid maintenance treatment – Binder P, Messaadi N, Perault-Pochat MC, Gagey S, Brabant Y, Ingrand P.

Click to Donate Now Your donation is safe and secure through the services of “Network for Good” a fund-raising platform for charities. Binder P, Messaadi N, Perault-Pochat MC, Gagey S, Brabant Y, Ingrand P. J. Addict. Dis. 2016; 35(2): 101-108. As a form of opioid maintenance treatment, high-dose buprenorphine is increasingly being used in the United States. On the French market since 1996, it is
See all stories on this topic

Alcohol or tobacco: NIDA looks at marijuana policy in an era of legalization

By continuing to browse this site you agree to us using cookies as described in About Cookies Notice: Wiley Online Library will be unavailable on Saturday 25th March from 07:00 GMT / 03:00 EDT / 15:00 SGT for 4 hours for essential maintenance. Apologies for the inconvenience….
See all stories on this topic

Published inAddiction

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply